Staff

 

Danial Haddad
Executive Director
danny@selcat.com

 



Luke Tyler
Assistant Director of Curriculum and Training
(678) 423-1338 ext. 114
luke@selcat.com

 



Jennifer Gibbons
Office Manager
(678) 423-1338 ext. 111
jenniferg@selcat.com


Melanie Dingler
Area Coordinator
(678) 423-1338 ext. 117
mdingler@selcat.com



Shea Norton
10th District Coordinator – handles all apprentice’s in the 10th district.
(678) 423-1338 ext. 116
shean@selcat.com



Mike O’Brien
Instructor
(678) 423-1338 ext. 119
mike@selcat.com



Chris Hill
Senior Instructor
(678) 423-1338 ext. 118
chris@selcat.com



Phillip Burge
Instructor
(678) 423-1338 ext. 120
philb@selcat.com



Devin Scott
5th District Coordinator- handles all apprentice’s in the 5th district.
(678) 423-1338 ext. 121
devins@selcat.com



Kristy Hodge
Administrative Assistant-Applications, OJT’s
(678) 423-1338 ext. 110
kristyh@selcat.com

Top