Staff

 

Danial Haddad
Executive Director
danny@selcat.com

 


Jennifer Gibbons
Office Manager
(678) 423-1338 ext. 111
jenniferg@selcat.com


Melanie Dingler
5th District Coordinator- handles all apprentices in the 5th district
(678) 423-1338 ext. 117
mdingler@selcat.com


Mallory Baker
10th District Coordinator- handles all apprentices in the 10th district
(678) 423-1338 ext. 110
mallory@selcat.com



Shea Norton
Administrative Assistant- applications, OJT’s
(678) 423-1338 ext. 116
shean@selcat.com



Mike O’Brien
Instructor
(678) 423-1338 ext. 119
mike@selcat.com



Chris Hill
Instructor
(678) 423-1338 ext. 118
chris@selcat.com



Luke Tyler
Instructor
(678) 423-1338 ext. 114
luke@selcat.com

Top